Social Studies Department

Teacher Leader:
    Scott Beckwith
Social Studies
 Department Members:    
    Scott Beckwith
    Bill Connor
     Kristen Farrell
    Chris Nezin 
    Betsy Rippner
    Bob Russell
    Barb Simoes

   Global Studies
   US History
   World Issues
   American Studies
   Age of Legality
   We the People
   20th Century American History
   AP US History
   AP European History
 Power School Links:     
 Student/Parent Log-In

 Parent Single Sign-On Info 
(sign on once for all your children)

FAQ's & Help for Power School