MTABE Home‎ > ‎

School Board

The Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School Board regularly meets on the first Tuesday of each month 
and the third Tuesday if necessary (except July) 
at 6:30 pm in the library at the Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School Library. 

If the location should change,it will be posted on the district site: http://www.anesu.org/school-boards

Agendas & Minutes can be found at: http://www.anesu.org/school-boards/mtabe-agendas-and-minutes

Policies and Procedures can be found at: http://www.anesu.org/policies-and-procedures

Current members of the
Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School Board:

    Chair - Dawn Griswold (Monkton)
    Vice Chair - Shawna Sherwin (Monkton)
    Clerk - Jodi Bachand (Starksboro) 
    Bristol
    Doug DeWitt (dougdewitt@anesu.org)
    Robert Donnis (bdonnis@anesu.org)
    Carol Eldridge (celdridge@anesu.org)
    Kris Pearsall (kpearsall@anesu.org)
    Alicia Kurth (akurth@anesu.org)
    Lincoln: 
    Sandy Lee (slee@anesu.org)
    Barry Olson (bolson@anesu.org)
    Monkton
    Shawna Sherwin (ssherwin@anesu.org)
    Dawn Griswold (dgriswold@anesu.org)
    New Haven: 
    Kim Farnham (kfarnham@anesu.org)
    Amanda Bolduc (abolduc@anesu.org)
    Starksboro
    Jodi Bachand (jbachand@anesu.org)
    Bonita Bedard (bbedard@anesu.org)